Weekly Schedule

Note: The schedule lists events and activities that are of potential interest to all REU and REG-0 groups; individual research groups will set their own schedule of meetings. More events will be added as the information becomes available.

REU/REG Coffee/Cookie Hour: Daily, 3 pm - 4 pm, in 321 Altgeld. Pick up cookies in the Math Undergraduate Office, 313 Altgeld.

WEEK 8

Tuesday, August 4, 2009

Wednesday, August 5, 2009

Thursday, August 6, 2009

WEEK 7

Tuesday, July 28, 2009

Thursday, July 30, 2009

WEEK 6

Tuesday, July 21, 2009

Thursday, July 23, 2009

WEEK 5

Monday, July 13, 2009

Tuesday, July 14, 2009

Wednesday, July 15, 2009

Thursday, July 16, 2009

WEEK 4

Monday, July 6, 2009

Tuesday, July 7, 2009

Wednesday, July 8, 2009

WEEK 3

Monday, June 27, 2009

Tuesday, June 28, 2009

Thursday, July 2, 2009

WEEK 2

Monday, June 22, 2009

Tuesday, June 23, 2009

Thursday, 6/25, 2009

WEEK 1

Monday, June 15, 2009

Tuesday, June 16, 2009

Wednesday, June 17, 2009

Thursday, June 18, 2009